Business Writing
Full Text: http://courses.candelalearning.com/englishforbusiness/
Business English for Success
Full Text: http://open.umn.edu/opentextbooks/BookDetail.aspx?bookId=65
An Introduction to Sustainable Business
Full Text: https://2012books.lardbucket.org/books/an-introduction-to-sustainable-business/ or
Full Text: http://open.umn.edu/opentextbooks/BookDetail.aspx?bookId=142
Business Ethics
Full Text: https://2012books.lardbucket.org/books/business-ethics/ or
Full Text: http://open.umn.edu/opentextbooks/BookDetail.aspx?bookId=272
Business Strategy
Full Text: https://2012books.lardbucket.org/books/business-strategy/
Business and the Legal Environment
Full Text: https://2012books.lardbucket.org/books/business-and-the-legal-environment/ or
Full Text: http://open.umn.edu/opentextbooks/BookDetail.aspx?bookId=273
Business and the Legal and Ethical Environment
Full Text: https://2012books.lardbucket.org/books/business-and-the-legal-and-ethical-environment/ or http://open.umn.edu/opentextbooks/BookDetail.aspx?bookId=51
Foundations of Business Law and Legal Environment
Full Text: http://open.umn.edu/opentextbooks/BookDetail.aspx?bookId=129
Law of Commercial Transactions
Full Text: http://open.umn.edu/opentextbooks/BookDetail.aspx?bookId=280
Exploring Business
Full Text: http://open.umn.edu/opentextbooks/BookDetail.aspx?bookId=15 or
Full Text: http://open.lib.umn.edu/exploringbusiness/
Fundamentals of Business
Full Text: http://open.umn.edu/opentextbooks/BookDetail.aspx?bookId=319
Introduction to Business
Full Text: http://courses.candelalearning.com/introbusinesswmopen/
Introduction to Business
Full Text: https://learn.saylor.org/course/view.php?id=3
An Introduction to Business
Full Text: https://2012books.lardbucket.org/books/an-introduction-to-business-v2.0/
Fundamentals of Business
Full Text: https://open.bccampus.ca/find-open-textbooks/?uuid=ecd711cd-2008-4ff2-b850-a9fab31a4309&contributor=&keyword=&subject=Commerce
Beginning Human Resources
Full Text: https://2012books.lardbucket.org/books/beginning-human-relations/
Beginning Management of Human Resources
Full Text: https://2012books.lardbucket.org/books/beginning-management-of-human-resources/
Human Relations
Full Text: http://open.umn.edu/opentextbooks/BookDetail.aspx?bookId=132
Human Resource Management
Full Text: http://open.umn.edu/opentextbooks/BookDetail.aspx?bookId=71 or
Full Text: http://open.lib.umn.edu/humanresourcemanagement/
Beginning Organizational Change
Full Text: https://2012books.lardbucket.org/books/beginning-organizational-change/
Organizational Behavior
Full Text: https://learn.saylor.org/course/view.php?id=87 or
Full Text: http://open.umn.edu/opentextbooks/BookDetail.aspx?bookId=30 or
Full Text: http://open.lib.umn.edu/organizationalbehavior/
Focusing on Organizational Change
Full Text: http://open.umn.edu/opentextbooks/BookDetail.aspx?bookId=128
Business Law and the Legal Environment
Full Text: http://www.saylor.org/site/textbooks/
Business%20Law%20and%20the%20Legal%20Environment.pdf
Business Law and Ethics
Full Text: https://learn.saylor.org/course/view.php?id=89
The Legal and Ethical Environment of Business
Full Text: http://www.oercommons.org/courses/the-legal-and-ethical-environment-of-business/view
Business Communication
Full Text: https://learn.saylor.org/course/view.php?id=345
Communication for Business Success
Full Text: https://2012books.lardbucket.org/books/communication-for-business-success/ or
Full Text: http://open.umn.edu/opentextbooks/BookDetail.aspx?bookId=8 or
Full Text: http://open.lib.umn.edu/businesscommunication/
Corporate Communication
Full Text: https://learn.saylor.org/course/view.php?id=110
Competitive Strategies for Growth
Full Text: https://2012books.lardbucket.org/books/competitive-strategies-for-growth/
Beginning Excel
Full Text: https://openoregon.pressbooks.pub/beginningexcel/
Using Microsoft Excel
Full Text: https://2012books.lardbucket.org/books/using-microsoft-excel-v1.1/
Spreadsheets
Full Text: https://learn.saylor.org/course/view.php?id=58
***LOGIN REQUIRED*** A course in Graphic Arts Technology provides students with an understanding of the processes and systems common to careers in publishing, printing, and other forms of media distribution. Representative topics include graphic design concepts; art and copy preparation; image generation and editing; desktop publishing; on-demand publishing; school yearbook and magazine layout; advertising and promotion; printing technology; binding and finishing; and screen printing.Students will be committed to lifelong learning as they grow individually, participate in groups, think analytically, create artistic products, and contribute to production of a major project. Students will learn illustration design software such as Adobe Illustrator, photo editing software such as Adobe Photoshop, and page layout software such as Adobe InDesign to create projects that will be printed in traditional and digital formats.
Designing Business Information Systems: Apps, Websites, and More
Full Text: https://2012books.lardbucket.org/books/designing-business-information-systems-apps-websites-and-more/
